Katteklubben
Katteklubben
Member no.  Password 
  Home
  You are here:   Home > Breeders List
 

Board
Shows
Show Calendar
Online forms
Show Results
Membership
Payment to KATTEKLUBBEN
Topcats
Consultants
Breeders List
Photo Galleries


Main sponsor for KATTEKLUBBEN

Kingsmoor
SE number of
KATTEKLUBBEN:
13260540
Sponsors

List of Breeders

You will find a list of some of our members with their cattery, address and telephone/fax number.

Most members have a link on their add, which by clicking on it, will bring you to their private homepage or allow you to send them an email.

AnnBetina Larsen
Kærvej 102
7190 Billund

Phone: +45 28344243
Email: annbetinalarsen@gmail.com
 

Line Maria Olesen
Alleen 9
4863 Eskilstrup

Phone: +45 28903346
Email: Miqila@me.com
 

Tanja Kjær
Kirsebærplantagen 48
4760 Vordingborg

Phone: +45 53825286
Email: itnygaard@icloud.com
 

Bjørn Jensen
Astersvænget 10
7730 Hanstholm

Phone: +45 29460561
Email: BJ.polska@godmail.dk
 

Jørgen & Jesper Kløve Søgaard
Purhøjvej 50
8700 Horsens

Phone: +45 61953523
Email: J.kloeve@gmail.com
 

DK Lysgaard
Mette Lysgaard Jørgensen
Langebæksgade 25
7900 Nykøbing Mors

Phone: +45 29462536
Email: mlysgaardj@gmail.com
Website: http://lysgaard-cattery.dk/index.html
 

Con Meo's H. Birmaer
Heidi Nowakowski
Gelsted Mose 4
5591 Gelsted

Phone: +45 24210080
Email: birma@conmeo.dk
Website: www.conmeo.dk
 

Sabine Müller
Hornsherredvej 3
4060 Kirkehyllinge

Phone: +45 91991669
Email: sabine_moeller@hotmail.com
 

Højager
Kirsten Eriksen
Tåstrupvej 20
4652 Hårlev

Phone: +45 30487977
Email: risby013@gmail.com
 

Mette Wulff
Bøgeparken 6
4241 Vemmelev

Phone: +45 28703086
Email: mettelouisewulff@gmail.com
 

Bengaler 


Tiger Paws
Susanne Larsen
Øllemosevej 14
4261 Dalmose

Phone: +45 21966868
Website: www.tigerpaws.dk
 

British Shorthair 


Dk Milima
Inge Christine Bonefeld Nielsen
Kongensbrogade 50, 1 sal
6000 Kolding

Phone: +45 25361329
Email: bonefeld@it.dk
Website: www.milima.dk
 



Catdeluxe
Martine Ejlersen
Blomsterparken 76
6710 Esbjerg V

Phone: +45 30290881
Email: catdeluxe@catdeluxe.dk
Website: www.catdeluxe.dk
 

Hellig Birma 


Kiru's
Kirsten Ulsø
Hovedgaden 52
6534 Agerskov

Phone: +45 7483 3380
Email: kirus@bbsyd.dk
Website: www.kirus.dk
 



DK Wainø
Ditte Wainø
Mejlbyvej 9F
8250 Egå

Phone: +45 30221210
Email: ditte_wainoe@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.freewebsite-service.com/wainoe/
 



Family's
Berit Sigersen
Lodsvej 3 G
4673 Rødvig

Phone: +45 23312021
Email: sigersen@racekat.dk
Website: www.racekat.dk
 

DK Okinea
Mette Steenbjerg
Vestparken 9
7400 Herning

Phone: +45 30898110
Email: Okineas@gmail.com
Website: www.okinea.dk
 



Chat de Brett
Pia Hansen
Hestens Kvarter 12
2750 Ballerup

Phone: +45 22462818
Email: chatdebrett@gmail.com
Website: www.chatdebrett.dk
 



kiss-bear
Kirsten Mikkelsen
Pileparken 36
2605 Brøndby

Phone: +45 40747285
Email: kisser.misser@yahoo.dk
 



Dk Jucundo's
Sophie Amalie Hansen
Nordvestsjælland


Phone: +45 23620541
Email: Jucundos@gmail.com
Website: Www.hellig-birma.dk
 



DK Precious Whites
Christina Østergaard Hansen
Kystvejen 61
7755 Bedsted

Phone: +45 28510866
Email: Krisser90@gmail.com
 

Kurilean Bobtail 


DK Leumica
Marianne Larsen
Morup Møllevej 7
7755 Bedsted Thy

Phone: +45 61685073
Email: mariannemorsinglarsen@gmail.com
Website: www.leumica.dk
 

Maine Coon 


Mashlani
Pernille Skov Manthey
Klintevej 269, Elmelunde
4791 Borre

Phone: +45 55816573
Email: pernille@mashlani.dk
Website: http://www.mashlani.dk
 



DK YUCU
Liza Kirsten Kuyucu
Lystruplund 152
8520 Lystrup

Phone: +45 22571752
Email: liza@sanavita.dk
Website: www.sanavita.dk
 

DK Ellingsgaard
Dennis Kaup Pedersen
Guldnældevænget 3
4800 Nykøbing Falster

Phone: +45 35810908
Email: depeders@cisco.com
 



Meserve
Freya Chalotte Holm
Sorte Brødre Kirke Stræde 25
8831 Løgstrup

Phone: +45 31451124
Email: mail@meserve.dk
Website: www.meserve.dk
 

Thunderball
Erik Sørensen
Skovly 4
8300 Odder

Phone: +45 28245285
Email: pethousedenmark@gmail.com
Website: www.thunderball.dk
 



DK mikonicats.dk
Anette Claven
Viemosevej 19
4913 Horslunde

Phone: +45 54902222
Email: claven@mikonicats.dk
Website: www.mikonicats.dk
 



DK Spectral Lynx
Dorte Sassi Krogh-Ehlers
Præstevænget 16
6500 Vojens

Phone: +45 31215103
Email: sassis@outlook.dk
Website: https://www.facebook.com/DKSpectrallynx/
 

Norsk Skovkat 


Lindskjalv
Lone Højris
Bødkervej 8
7480 Vildbjerg

Phone: +45 41193230
Email: mail@lindskjalv.dk
Website: www.lindskjalv.dk
 

Perser/Exotic 


Von Asserbo
Susanne Birgitte Hansen
Præstelodsvej 76
3370 Melby

Phone: +45 23964150
Email: susbir@outlook.dk
 



Nasada
Lene Balle
Vingumvej 7, Vingum
8740 Brædstrup

Phone: +45 2845 7999
Email: dknasada@gmail.com
Website: http://www.nasada.dk
 



Aadahl Cattery
Karin Dahl Svendsen
Ildvedvej 10, Vindelev
7300 Jelling

Email: karinds@live.dk
 



Violica
Britta Andersen
Enrumvej 12
5270 Odense N

Phone: +45 26744102
Email: orkideen@privat.dk
Website: www.violica.dk
 



Beauperfield
Lene Lykkegaard Poulsen
Søren Kjærsvej 3
6000 Kolding

Phone: +45 75505109
Email: lene@beauperfield.dk
Website: www.beauperfield.dk
 

Ragdoll 


Seierø's
Dorthe Seierø Eltong
Hviddingvej 65
2610 Rødovre

Email: info@ragdoll.dk
Website: www.ragdoll.dk
 



DK Rags of Silk
Jesper Langkjær
Vesterbakken 15
8600 Slkeborg

Phone: +45 50510535
Email: jl@ragsofsilk.dk
Website: www.ragsofsilk.dk
 



DK Cat2Be
Dorina Jacobsen
Åhmansvej 23
4681 Herfølge

Phone: +45 26143101
Email: cat2be@live.dk
Website: www.cat2be.dk
 

Siameser 


Skuld
Susanne Qvick
Brolandvej 34
5320 Agedrup

Phone: +45 66107888
Email: qvick.skuld@webspeed.dk
Website: www.skuld.dk
 

Siameser / Orientaler 


Sphinx
Kirsten Foldager
Lovrupvej 35
6690 Gørding

Phone: +45 60315061
Email: show@katteklubben.com
 



Battlefield's
Vibeke Lerche
Priorsløkkevej 48
8700 Horsens

Phone: +45 26198808
Email: vibekelerche@gmail.com
Website: www.battlefields.dk
 



Piltoft's
Trine Piltoft Farsø
overmarksvej 25
8700 Horsens

Phone: +45 50916515
Email: mail@piltofts.dk
Website: www.piltofts.dk
 



Tværmose's
Heidi Tværmose
Ødemarksvej 1
4190 Munke Bjergby

Phone: +45 58266200
Email: heidi@tvaermose.com
Website: www.tvaermose.com
 



Af Bajang
Lene M Christiansen
Forsythiavej 36, Egeskov
7000 Fredericia

Phone: +45 arbejde; 75921217
Email: bajang@gmail.com
Website: se FB under mit navn
 



Mikado
Britt Eltervåg
Klintevej 94
4780 Stege

Phone: +45 +45 21 69 15 99
Email: mikado@pc.dk
 



dk felixissimus
Birthe Ingemann Sørensen
Kildehaven 19
8520 Lystrup

Phone: +45 86742117
Email: biingemann@youmail.dk
Website: www.felixissimus.dk
 



DK Minglecats
Dorete Irbil
Løvkærparken 67
4030 Tune

Phone: +45 23312122
Email: siamese@filihankats.com
 

DK Arjuna
Anne Korsbakke
Havremarken 8, Resenstad
7600 Struer

Phone: +45 24408165
Email: anne.korsbakke@gmail.com
Website: www.dk-arjuna.dk
 

Sibirsk Skovkat 


DK Meller's
Stefan Meller
Nørhedevej 14, Lyne
6880 Tarm

Phone: +45 21446848
Email: m@ils.dk
Website: www.sibirisk.cat
 

Sphynx 


DK Valora's
Monika Meinert Jensen
Hovedgaden 381
2640 Hedehusene

Phone: +45 26247040
Email: moniq-ngoc@hotmail.com
Website: www.valorassphynx.dk
 



O Toyo's
Susanne Sonne Dyssegaard
Mosevangen 84
8700 Horsens

Phone: +45 40474903
Email: otoyo.sphynx@gmail.com
Website: www.otoyo.dk