Katteklubben
Member no.  Password 
  Home
  You are here:   Home > Board
 

Board
Rules & Guidelines
Shows
Show Calendar
Online forms
Show Results
Membership
Payment to KATTEKLUBBEN
Topcats
Consultants
Breeders List
Photo Galleries


Main sponsor for KATTEKLUBBEN

Kingsmoor
SE number of
KATTEKLUBBEN:
13260540
Sponsors

The Board of Trustees

Title  Name  Email  

President


Inge Nord
Lyngby 4
9370 Hals
Phone: +45 98 75 07 07
formand@katteklubben.com

Board member,
Vice President,
Show secretary domestic shows,
Consultant for
contagious disease


Kirsten Foldager
Lovrupvej 35
6690 Gørding
Phone: +45 75 17 85 84
show@katteklubben.com

When you enter your cat to our shows please do so online through our website .You will receive an automatically generated confirmation for your entry shortly after you sent it. If this should fail please contact the show secretary right away to solve the problem. If you do not have your confirmation by deadline your cat is not entered at our show.

Treasurer


Kirsten Ulsø
Hovedgaden 52
6534 Agerskov
Phone: +45 74 83 33 80

International Money Transfer:
IBAN DK4630000001576089
SWIFT-BIC DABADKKK
kasserer@katteklubben.com

Board member,
Chief steward,
Secretary


Lars Seifert-Thorsen
Guldregnvej 4
4600 Køge
Tlf. 56 63 93 00
lars@katteklubben.com

Board member,
Pedigree secretary


Susanne Qvick
Brolandvej 34
5320 Agedrup
Tlf. 26 74 20 32
stambog@katteklubben.com

Board member,
Show secretary (foreign shows)


Dorthe Seierø Eltong
Hviddingvej 65
2610 Rødovre
Tlf. 28 13 53 09
dorthe@katteklubben.com

Board member,
Sponsorships,
Stands


Inge Christine Bonefeld Nielsen
Kongebrogade 50,1
6000 Kolding
Tlf 25 36 13 29
inge@katteklubben.com

Board member,
Prize secretary


Helle Høybye
Skovlundvej 6
6000 Kolding
Phone: +45 76 31 20 19
praemie@katteklubben.com

Board member,
Webmaster


Henrik Vaabengaard
Fyrvænget 52.
4050 Skibby
Phone +45 28 56 58 54
webmaster@katteklubben.com

Suppleant,
New members


Anneth Amtkær Slot
Søndertoften 16, Hee
6950 Ringkøbing
Tlf. 97 33 55 53
anneth@katteklubben.com

Outside the Board

Cages


David Ramm

Fårbækvejen 65,
7000 Fredericia
Tlf. 28 40 65 35
buransvarlig@katteklubben.com

Genetics consultant


Charly Riis
Bygvej 14
4040 Jyllinge
Tlf. 22 21 00 96
genetik@katteklubben.com